The People vs. Boko Haram

09BokoHaram1-master1050-v2

On the Nigerians rising up to fight Boko Haram themselves, for The New York Times Magazine.

The People vs. Boko Haram

One thought on “The People vs. Boko Haram

  1. John Gordon says:

    I heard your interview on NPR today. I’ve been thinking about courageous people (who risks their lives for justice) since seeing Selma two days ago. I see you’re going to write a book about such people. This is sure to add to the admirable work you’ve done already. I am so impressed by your own courage on behalf of others. Please take care. I would say, ‘be safe,’ and I do wish that for you. But it seems like you’ve got other priorities. Respectfully submitted, John

Leave a Reply

